CATOOSA GREAT WHITE

Swim Meets & Calendar

Thu May 30

CGWS Time Trials
Fort Oglethorpe Pool

Mon Jun 3

Stuart Heights @ Catoosa
Catoosa Great White Sharks
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM

Thu Jun 6

Catoosa @ Signal MTN.
Signal Mountain Green Giants
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:25 PM

Mon Jun 10

Ooltewah @ Catoosa
Catoosa Great White Sharks
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM

Fort Oglethorpe Pool

19 Van Cleve St, Fort Oglethorpe, GA 30742

Warm up #1 - Ooltewah Tidal Waves 5:00 - 5:30 PM

Warm up #2 - Catoosa Great White Sharks 5:30 - 6:00 PM

Thu Jun 13

Catoosa @ Dalton
Dalton Dolphins
Start: 6:00 PM

Mon Jun 17

Signal Mtn. @ Catoosa
Catoosa Great White Sharks
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM

Mon Jun 24

Catoosa @ Stuart Heights
Stuart Heights Swim Team
Start: 5:30 PM

Stuart Heights Pool - Swim and Tennis Club

3218 Social Cir, Chattanooga, TN 37415

Thu Jun 27

Catoosa @ Ooltewah
Ooltewah Tidal Waves
Start: 5:30 PM

Sat Jun 29

GRPA District 5 Championship
Calhoun Aquatics Center
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jul 1

Family Fun Night
Fort O Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Family fun night Monday 7/1 at  6:00 PM.   Pizza and snow cones will be provided!

Families welcome!  Come on out to eat and swim!  

Please RSVP!

Mon Jul 8

Dalton @ Catoosa
Catoosa Great White Sharks
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Fri-Sat Jul 12-13

2019 Bill Caulkins City Meet
Baylor School Natatorium
Start: 8:30 AM
Add Snippet