Board Members


    During all the excitement last night with everyone getting awards we forgot to vote on board nominees. Here are the nominations and current members that was sent out on Aug. 1st. President ;                Robert O'Donnell

    Vice President;         Rusty Parkhill

    Secretary;                 Beth Chappalear

    Treasurers;               Jason Webb/ Heather Simpson

    CASL Pool Rep;       Jason Striker  

    Special Meets Coor; Cheryl Grayson                                                                                Volunteer Coor;         Amy Bradford

    Events Coor;              OPEN

    With that being said if anyone would like to nominate for any position please reply by email or it will be a final  on 8/6/18.

    Add Snippet